We’ll be sorry to see you go ūüôĀ

Refer instructions here to cancel your TinyTake account, please note once your account is cancelled all your domain data will be immediately and permanently deleted. A cancellation from a paid level of service does not issue an account credit or refund.

 

1. Login to your TinyTake account from the web

2. Navigate to “Billing” Tab

3. Scroll down to the bottom of the screen & click “Please cancel my account”

Cancel

 

** Please understand that this action is irreversible and data will be lost upon continuing.